Cage of Bone now available

Happy dance time!
 
Cage of Bone, my Young Adult novel,  is now available as a Kindle e-book on Amazon.com. Just click on the book cover to learn more. I am so excited. Now on to the really hard work: marketing my baby!
 
Happy, busy, joyful times! Pinch me!
This entry was posted in Writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Cage of Bone now available

  1. Jacey Faye says:

    Oh, congratulations! 🙂 This is my first time stumbling across your blog, but your book’s cover caught my eye (’tis gorgeous), and the synopsis seems just as intriguing!

    I’m very excited to check this out. ♥

  2. Thanks, Jacey! I love the cover too 🙂

    How did you find my blog? (enquiring minds want to know!)

    • Jacey Faye says:

      You’re very welcome!

      I stumbled across your blog via the writing tag, actually! It was a very happy surprise, and I’m looking forward to popping in more often. 🙂

  3. Wow! You’ve just proven the value of tags. You can subscribe and get all the updates automatically 🙂

    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

