Karma Time!

As an indie author I have to do it all: write, edit and promote my work. In an attempt to get the word out about my book, I have been fortunate enough to have been interviewed by some terrific people over the past few weeks.

I truly appreciate everyone who has allowed me a bit of space on their blog to tell the world about Cage of Bone. I have now added a new page to Writing to Save My Soul that lists all the interviews in one spot.

As a payback for all of this kindness, I will begin posting other indie author interviews here. If you are a self-published author looking for a little promotion, contact me and I will send you my list of interview questions.

Karma time!

This entry was posted in Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Karma Time!

  1. jzwaniga says:

    Cool. You are getting quite a collection of interviews.

  2. Hi Jennifer; Yes, I am happy that so many people are helping to spread the word. I will send you the interview questions since you are an indie author too.

Leave a Reply

